Committees

OESCA Committees and Committee Chairpersons

AKC Legislative Liaison

Open

By Laws Committee

Christiana Gaburri
--
--

Information Materials

Beth VanDervort
607-754-3839
bcvandervort@aol.com

Old English Times Editor

Dea Freiheit
206-409-1837
dea@snowdowne.com

AKC Gazette Columnist

W. Joseph Schlitt
wylecotejs@earthlink.net

 

Local Clubs

Colleen Allen Grady
253-820-6790
snowdowne@juno.com

AKC/OESCA
Breeder Referral

Carol Cooke
757-421-2656
oes.lady@cox.net

Conformation
& Show Reports

Ben Olivarez
609-458-6972
olivarezb@ymail.com

Conformation Awards
& Show Results

Karen Burdash
813-303-0020
-

Performance

Dawn Finch
507-384-1916

Judi Cunningham
cunningj64@gmail.com

Health & Research

Cheryl Tavarez
Shaynazen@aol.com

Dr. Michelle Redfern
redfern1@windstream.net

Social Media Committee

Allison Sohn
alisohn71@yahoo.com

 

Rescue

Christine Pesche
oes@sti.net

(temporary chair)

Historian & Librarian

Barbara Baker
bkb426@comcast.net

 

Membership
Committee

Tina Dougan
forpause@ix.netcom.com

Yearbook Editor

Dea Freiheit
206-409-1837
dea@snowdowne.com

Webmaster

Deb Lengyel
609-217-1671
deb@ideapatio.com

Right to Dock and Crop Committee

Virginia Goscinak

virginia.goscinak@gmail.com

 

Judges Education

Elizabeth Fujikawa

wynwardoes@aol.com

Junior Showmanship

Open

Awards Certificates

Open

Trophies & Awards

Open

National Specialty
Coordinator

Open

AKC/OESCA
Breeders Forum

Open